

Chair Jeff Shankman

Vice-Chairs Daniel Ger Steven Justein

Secretary Ellis Orlan

Treasurer Steven Justein

Directors
Jesse Abrams
Carly Bardikoff
Tobie Bekhor
Bob Berger
Adam Dwek
Sue-Ahn Levy
Lili Litwin
Mona Sherkin
Tom Ungar
Lorne Weiss

Executive Director Sheila Miller

Board of Governors Murray Klein, Chair Keith Alexander Norm Bacal Tobie Bekhor Allen Berg Jeff Blidner Tony Comper Syd Cooper Alex Eisen Toby Feldberg Saul Feldberg Garry Foster Sen. Linda Frum Martin Goose Marshall Gottlieb Susan Harris Angela Iannuzziello Ellis Jacob David Kassie Harry Kichler Candace Lewis Al Libfeld Albert Michaels Esther Michaels Joe Mimran Al Mintz Bert Raphael Jeff Rayman Michael Serruya Honey Sherman Frank Stronach John Tory Arnie Unger Irving Ungerman Richard Wachsberg Steven Weisz

April 4th, 2017

Miles Nadal has been a generous supporter of Reena Foundation for over twenty years. He is a member of Reena's prestigious Chairman's Circle which honours donors who have made a substantial commitment towards improving the lives of individuals with developmental disabilities.

Miles has sponsored many of Reena's special events, including Magna Dinners, Galas, and The Joel Schwartz Memorial Hockey Tournament.

Miles understands that the residential needs of the Reena Community are great and has made several donations to support Reena's capital projects. In 1997 he made a large gift to The Toby and Henry Battle Centre. This Centre is home to many Reena outreach programs for children and adults including our popular summer camps. The main foyer was named in recognition as "The Miles and Joanne Nadal Town Hall". (photo attached)

Miles Nadal's generosity has allowed Reena to develop and provide essential community services for individuals with developmental disabilities. Transportation, residential services, day and respite programs are just a few of the initiatives that his gifts have provided for.

We are very grateful that Miles Nadal is part of Reena Foundation's extended family.

Sincerely,

Shie D. mell

Sheila Miller

Executive Director

Charitable No. 89795-2719-RR0001 2016-2017